In the Spirit of Halloween …. “Dancing with the Stars”, #2 …. 2014!!

~~October 30, 2014~~

‘Dancing with the Stars’ Season 19: Halloween Night Performance

Season nineteen of Dancing with the Stars premiered on September 15, 2014. Tom Bergeron returned as host alongside Erin Andrews. Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba and Bruno Tonioli all returned as judges, while former professional and two-time champion Julianne Hough joined the panel as the permanent fourth judge of the season.

Ray Chew also returned as bandleader. Leah Remini filled in as co-host on October 20, due to Erin Andrews’ commitments with the 2014 World Series.


~Team Creepy~

Dancing with the Stars: Halloween Night

~~Published on Oct 27, 2014~~

Team Creepy with Alfonso Ribeiro, Witney Carson, Sadie Robertson, Mark Ballas, Antonio Sabato, Jr., Cheryl Burke, Tommy Chong and Peta Murgatroyd dance “The Time Warp” from “Rocky Horror Picture Show” (Glee Cast version) on Dancing with the Stars’ Halloween Night!



This slideshow requires JavaScript.


#SpiritOfHalloween #DancingWithTheStars #Season19 #TeamCreepy

#HalloweenNight #TheTimeWarp #RockyHorrorPictureShow #LiveToDance

#WeAllAreOne #ItIsWhatItIs #DrRex #hrexachwordpress


We ALL are ONE!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.