“Speaker of The House” …. ” …the house is in disarray”!!


~~October  10, 2015~~ 


The Speaker of the House is the presiding officer of the United States House of Representatives. The office was established in 1789 by Article I, Section 2 of the United States Constitution, which states in part, “The House of Representatives shall choose their Speaker…” The current Speaker is John Boehner, a Republican who represents Ohio’s 8th congressional district. On September 25, 2015, Boehner announced he will step down from his position as Speaker effective October 30, 2015.

The Constitution does not require that the Speaker be an elected House Representative, though every Speaker so far has been an elected Member of Congress.

The Speaker is second in the United States presidential line of succession, after the Vice President and ahead of the President pro tempore of the U.S. Senate.

“As it appears in …. full read/full credit”






#SpeakerOfTheHouse HouseDisarray ##JohnBoehner #SecondPresidentialLineSuccession #VicePresident #PresidentProTempore #USSenate #PresidentObama #HeadRepublicanParty #KevinMcCarthy #PaulRyan #LessonLearned #SinkingShip #CorruptCriminals

#WeAllAreOne #ItIsWhatItIs #DrRex #HortyRex #hrexachwordpress


We ALL are ONE!! 


1 thought on ““Speaker of The House” …. ” …the house is in disarray”!!

  1. Throughout the entire US history there is is only one speaker of the house who became President for 4 yrs, President James Polk from 1845-1849. Paul Ryan would be a fool to take the job if he has higher aspirations. This glaringly exposes the problems with the Freedom caucus who do not want to govern.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.