7 thoughts on “IOTD …. Image of the day, #620 …. “National Park Service …. Resistance Team …. “!!

  1. I am the licensing agent for Smokey Bear. This is not an authorized use of his image and likeness. Please do not use Smokey Bear improperly. He is the national symbol for wildfire prevention. His image is protected by US Law under an act of Congress. There are penalties for misuse of his image. You cannot sell any merchandise with his image. A cease & desist letter is forthcoming.

    Liked by 1 person

    • As soon as I saw your message/comment … I deleted the image that you mentioned: Smokey Bear. Once again, I apologize for its use. There was no intention of taking credit or selling any merchandise. I have ‘ceased and desisted’ the use of the aforementioned image. Thank you …

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.