There Are Grounds to Impeach. Is There the Will?


That s the question … is there a will?

JoAnn Chateau

Robert Reich reviews the Constitutional violations that create grounds for impeaching the President. Does Republican leadership have the will to do it?


Impeachment | Inequality Media


What are your thoughts on impeachment? Please share in the comments.


Be aware. Be fair and objective.

View original post

‘Complicit – SNL’


Right on target … ‘COMPLICIT’!!

‘”I don’t know what it means to be complicit, but I hope time will prove that I have done a good job and much more importantly, that my father’s administration is the success that I know it will be,” Trump told CBS News’ Gayle King in an interview taped Tuesday, April 4, 2017 ….

The Last Of The Millenniums

View original post

Guess.What.Day.It.Is?


CALEB! You always bring a smile to my face … a very much needed one today!

Live & Learn


Notes:

View original post