Trae Crowder, the Liberal Redneck …. “Quite A Hectic Week …. What’s It Gonna Take Y’all? …. “!!


CTrump

~~May 18, 2017~~ 

SOMETHING REAL IS HAPPENING HERE

WARNING!

First of all, before you watch the video, I must warn you that there are some ‘classy words of choice’.

Still, Trae manages to get the point across.

Quite A Hectic Week

Humor will help a bit to make it through the day.

‘When you don’t earn respect, you earn disdain, scorn and mockery.’

HortyRex©

BLine

~~GRAPHICS SOURCE~~ 

Google Images

DISCLAIMER

I do not own these images.

No intention of taking credit.

If anyone knows the owner of any, please advise and it will be corrected immediately.

HortyRex©

BLineTTruck

Occupy Democrats

https://www.facebook.com/OccupyDemocrats/

BLine

#TraeCrowder #LiberalRedneckEdition #DonaldTrump #Drumpf #JoinTheFight #DonaldTrumpsAmerica #BePrepared #Resist #Peace #LiberalRedneck #QuiteAHecticWeek #WhatsItGonnaTakeYall #RegularPeople #ConservativeMediaEmpire #OccupyDemocrats #NewScandal #EveryDamnDay

#WeAllAreOne #ItIsWhatItIs #DrRex #HortyRex #hrexachwordpress

BLine

~~What’s It Gonna Take Y’all?~~

Liberal Redneck 

~~Published on May 18, 2017~~

It’s a new scandal seemingly every damn day and a lot of people are just sorta fine with that and I’m losing my god damn mind.

BLine

We ALL are ONE!! 

ItIsTru2

Something to think about …. “Drumpf: I say this with great ‘surety’ …. “!!


KenShot

~~May 18, 2017~~ 

JOHN FITZGERALD KENNEDY

Remember that fatal day in Dallas Texas?

A day that shook America; a day which still reverberates in our collective memory.

Nothing else needs to be said.

This picture says it all.

HortyRex©

BLine

~~GRAPHIC SOURCE~~ 

American News X

https://www.facebook.com/anxfreedom/

DISCLAIMER

I do not own this image.

No intention of taking credit.

HortyRex©

BLine

#SomethingToThinkAbout #AwesomeMeme #AmazingPhoto #AmericanNewsX #NoOtherPolititian #AmericanHistory #JohnFKennedy #JackieKennedy #DallasShooting #FatalDay #Surety

#WeAllAreOne #ItIsWhatItIs #DrRex #HortyRex #hrexachwordpress

BLine

We ALL are ONE!! 

ItIsTru2

IOTD …. “Image of the Day …. Special Edition, #2 …. Oscar López Rivera …. Finally Totally Free …. “!!


OLR

~~May 18, 2017~~ 

OSCAR LOPEZ RIVERA

♫ … ‘OH HAPPY DAY’ … ♫

This picture seems to portray Oscar coming out of the apartment building he has been confined to since his release in January 2017.

His ‘house arrest’ ended yesterday.

Notice the Puerto Rican flagpin near his heart!

What a sight for sore eyes!! 

HortyRex©

GoldSwirl

~~GRAPHIC SOURCE~~ 

Instagram

drod_r.t.s

DISCLAIMER

I do not own this image.

No intention of taking credit.

HortyRex©

GoldSwirl

#IOTD #ImageOfTheDay #SpecialEdition #DearBloggerFriend #HerOwnWords #Concept #Serious #AmericanCitizen #OscarLopezRivera #OutgoingUSPresident #BarackObama #CommutedSentence #January2017 #UnderHouseArrest #PuertoRico #IndependenceLeader #LongestHeldPoliticalPrisoner #InTheUnitedStates #LatinAmerica #FreePuertoRico #drodrts #OhHappyDay #Instagram

#WeAllAreOne #ItIsWhatItIs #DrRex #HortyRex #hrexach

GoldSwirl

We ALL are ONE!! 

WPBoricua (1)

Whiner-In-Chief


Direct quote: ‘I do whine because I want to win and I’m not happy about not winning and I am a whiner and I keep whining and whining until I win.”
Whiner-in-Chief … this may very well be how he went through his childhood … oh, this says so much!!

Filosofa's Word

“I do whine because I want to win and I’m not happy about not winning and I am a whiner and I keep whining and whining until I win.” – Donald Trump to Chris Cuomo, 11 August 2015

So it should come as no surprise that he went off-script in today’s Coast Guard Academy commencement address to whine about the self-inflicted public opinion of the past few days:

“Never, ever, ever give up. Things will work out just fine. Look at the way I’ve been treated lately, especially by the media. No politician in history, and I say this with great surety, has been treated worse or more unfairly. You can’t let them get you down. You can’t let the critics and the naysayers get in the way of your dreams. I guess that’s, (we love you) thank you, I guess that’s why we won.” – Donald Trump in a…

View original post 48 more words