Happy Father’s Day …. “June 18, 2017 …. “!!


~~June 18, 2017~~ 

ON FATHER’S DAY AND EVERY DAY

THE SOUL OF MY LIFE

Thank you for all you gave me!!

I am who I am and what I am because of you.

Your memory is totally fresh in my mind.

You were and you always be amazing to the ‘little girl’ inside me.

I have a small piece of you with me.

Yet you always are with me …

in my soul, my heart, my memories and my DNA.

HortyRex©


Princess Sassy Pants & Co.

https://www.facebook.com/princesssassypantsco/

We ALL are ONE!! 

3 thoughts on “Happy Father’s Day …. “June 18, 2017 …. “!!

Leave a Reply

