Flor de Maga …. 🌺 Hibiscus 🌺 …. “in their natural habitat …. Daytona, FL …. “!! 


~~June 21, 2017~~ 

NATURAL BEAUTY

We ALL are ONE!! 


This entry was posted in Equality by Dr. Rex. Bookmark the permalink.

About Dr. Rex

I'm originally from Puerto Rico. I was born in Santurce and raised in Rio Piedras. Have lived in Florida since 1999. I have a doctorate degree in Medicine; completed in 1976. My Internal Medicine specialty was completed in 1979. Worked for Puerto Rico's health system until 1985. At this time, I'm happily retired after working for the federal government for almost 28yrs. I want to offer any knowledge that I have to anyone "out there" who is interested. My views are liberal in almost every sense. My knowledge is "eclectic" - a bit of everything. Music and reading are my passion. Blogging has also become a very interesting endeavor. Metaphysical topics attract me. I'm interested in news reporting human issues like injustice, discrimination and abuse - the "wrongly" affected. My intention is to bring this knowledge to an understandable level and to help anyone in need. I'm open to questions and will answer them to the best of my ability. Currently working on an enterprise whose main mission will be to bring peoples of all walks of life together. To be one .... since we ALL are ONE!! The future looks bright and promising!!!

3 thoughts on “Flor de Maga …. 🌺 Hibiscus 🌺 …. “in their natural habitat …. Daytona, FL …. “!! 

  1. You are an inspiration Dr. Rex. Thank you for all you do. Your efforts are well appreciated so I hope you continue forever! Tell us the “secret” of your energy to do all that you do so those like myself can accomplish more. We need all the energy we can drum up to combat drumpf and the Russians and take the country back into the hands of those who truly love and care about keeping the U.S.A. a democratic republic.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wow, Sheila … thx so very much! You have made my day! Been down in the dumps since the election. Last night was another drop in the bucket … sometimes it feels like there’s not much that can be done. Your warm comment has given me a very much needed push … thx again, from my heart … ❤️

      Like

    • I think today you gave me the energy I needed … I was ready to back off & disconnect for a bit. I want you to know that you’ve really encouraged me! ✊🏽

      Like

Leave a Reply

