Racist Hand Sign …. “😳 Going Out on a Limb Here 😳 …. WP …. “!!


I don’t know for sure.

I’ve searched some and found that this is a story making the rounds in social media and the internet.

Yet, in view of recent events, the craziness of this possibility may make some sense.

Is there any substance to this story? Just indulge me for a bit ….

Secret messages, hand gestures, code mode … you name it.

The possibilities are endless!

HortyRexΒ©

J. Marion Sims …. “πŸ‘¨πŸΌβ€πŸ”¬ The ‘Father of Modern Gynecology’ πŸ‘¨πŸΌβ€πŸ”¬ …. at the expense of what? …. “!!


I have no words!

Being a physician, I understand these terms and what they mean. It would have never entered my mind that this would be the way to obtain results for surgical correction of a medical condition.

😳😳 “Black women feel no pain.” 😳😳

HortyRexΒ©

~~SOURCE~~

Wikipedia