IOTD …. Image of the day, #551 …. “Getting lost in Color …. “!!


Colors

~~August 18, 2016~~ 

AMAZING COLORS

“Let me, O let me bathe my soul in colours; let me swallow the sunset and drink the rainbow.”

~~Kahlil Gibran~~

http://www.goodreads.com

GoldSwirl

~~GRAPHIC SOURCE~~ 

Friend’s Facebook Timeline

I do not own this image.

No intention of taking credit.

If anyone knows the owner of any, please advise and it will be corrected immediately.

HortyRex©

GoldSwirl

#IOTD #ImageOfTheDay #551 #DearBloggerFriend #HerOwnWords #Concept #Serious #Silly #JustBeautiful #MiniMentalVacay #FacebookPage #LostInColors #AmazingColors #AwesomeGraphic #FriendsFacebook #Illustration #Quote #BatheSoulInColors #SwallowTheSunset #DrinkTheRainbow #Kahlil Gibran #Goodreads

#WeAllAreOne #ItIsWhatItIs #DrRex #HortyRex #hrexach

GoldSwirl

We ALL are ONE!! 

ItLet-28

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.