IOTD …. Image of the day, #641 …. “In the arms of my Mom …. “!!


Slot

~~March 28, 2017~~

MOTHERLY LOVE

“My mom smiled at me. Her smile kind of hugged me.”

~R.J. Palacio, Wonder~

http://www.goodreads.com

GoldSwirl

~~GRAPHIC SOURCE~~ 

Facebook Timeline

Different photos

https://www.facebook.com/Different-photos-386337431417527/

DISCLAIMER

I do not own this image.

No intention of taking credit.

If anyone knows the owner of any, please advise and it will be corrected immediately.

HortyRex©

GoldSwirl

#IOTD #ImageOfTheDay #641#DearBloggerFriend #HerOwnWords #Concept #Serious #Amazin #Awesome #AwesomePhography #SlothAndBaby #Nature #DifferentPhotos #Quote #Quotes #MotherlyLove #MomSmiled #HerSmileHuggedMe #RJPalacio #Wonder #Goodreads

#WeAllAreOne #ItIsWhatItIs #DrRex #HortyRex #hrexach

GoldSwirl

We ALL are ONE!!

ItIsYell

4 thoughts on “IOTD …. Image of the day, #641 …. “In the arms of my Mom …. “!!

  1. Pingback: It’s been a long week – Live & Learn

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.